Autumn Wisdom

leahlunaworld:

Decided to translate my poems so I can share them with my English speaking friends. Thanks to my friend Suntse , she inspired me.

Autumn Wisdom

You are Rain! In every drop I feel You, and your name flies soughing with the wind.

You are Tree!  You are on the greenness,on the jasmine that announces its unspeakable scent.

You are the Song!  That resounds on the sea, in the singing and flapping of the flying birds.

Strange symphony of sounds and silences accompany these steps , as I seek … and do not find Thee.

The Voice of the Road in my old wandering,rumbles in the Nightfall of my weary gait.

Oh! Autumn Wisdom, arrives and soothes my despair, muttering a promise that only in Me I can find Thee.

Leahluna

From The Collection: Leaves of the Soul

Leave a Reply

